Skip to content

Board of Directors

Meet our 2024 Board of Directors

Nicholas Adams

NINICO Communications
Chairman of the Board

Robert Lindo

Casino M8trix
Vice Chair

Jeanne Serpa

Republic Services
Second Vice Chair

Geno Ashley

Hoge Fenton
General Counsel

Ed Davis

Petrinovich Pugh & Company
Treasurer / Secretary

Dee Ann Harn

RFI Security & Fire/Life Safety Solutions
Immediate Past Chair

Leah Toeniskoetter

San Jose Chamber of Commerce
President & CEO

Tolga Acar

Webcor Builders

Michelle Acosta

Acosta Sheet Metal Manufacturing

Danny Bozzuto


Vince Cantore

The CORE Companies

Gary Dillabough

Urban Community

Joan Escover

JP Graphics

Charlie Faas

San Jose State University

Cosme Fagundo

McDonald's - Stevens Creek

Arash Firouzjaei

Achievement Engineering Corp.

Patrick Frawley

Central Concrete Supply

Ray Hashimoto

HMH Engineers

Ellen Kamei


Dennis King

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Silicon Valley

Bill Lee

Martha's Kitchen

Sean Lernihan

Premier Recycle Company

Walter Magnuson

Winchester Mystery House

Kevin McClelland

Leeward Financial & Insurance Services

Sue Newsom

Westfield Valley Fair

Jonathan Noble

Microsoft Corporation

Mike Pastrick

Alaska Airlines

Christina Ramos

Pacific Gas & Electric Company

Robert Reckis

Comerica Bank

Jim Reed

City of San Jose - Office of San Jose Mayor

Roger Reedy


Thomas L. Robinson

Robinson Oil Corporation

Alex Stettinski

San Jose Downtown Association

Megan Toeniskoetter

Toeniskoetter Construction, Inc.

Ernie Yamane

Steinberg Hart
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top